Customer Reviews


We have created this page to share our customers' reviews with you, and we hope you will find them useful before you buy with us.
We use a trusted third party to help us gather and publish reviews. We cannot and do not change any reviews before they are published on our website. All of our reviews are written by 100% real customers who have placed an order from us.
We would like to thank every customer who took time and effort to write a review. Reviews are also extremely important to us, so we can constantly improve your shopping experience with us.


  21

04/17/2019
Love this necklace!!
"I absolutely LOVE this necklace! It goes with everything and is the perfect length. Shipping time was also reasonable. Thanks so much!"
Pamela K.
04/17/2019
Cute and Eye-Catching Piece >3
"I saw this on Instagram and I fell in love with it because the coin was modern and simple. I love wearing it because it's high quality and comfortable all day long! Thank you and I'll definitely shop with you again!"
Koryn C.
04/02/2019
Amazing quality and style!
"The quality is absolutely amazing for the price and it’s perfect for wearing on its own or layered with other pieces! It’s my go to layering piece every day!"
Anonymous
04/01/2019
Gorgeous necklace
"I love how light and dainty this necklace is. It is pretty on its own or layered with another necklace. "
Anonymous
03/27/2019
The cutest earrings ever!
"I LOVE them!! I’d wear them everyday if I could and get so many compliments on them :)"
Katarina Brunette
03/24/2019
Beautiful!
"I love this necklace! It’s dainty and lightweight-so happy to add to my collection :) "
Anonymous
Thank you for your review and I'm glad you've made it a part of your collection! - J.Bubs
03/23/2019
Beautiful!
"This necklace is stunning! It’s high quality, a beautiful bright color and easy to wear alone or pair with other necklaces!"
Tara S.
Hi Tara, Thank you so much for submitting a review and I'm so happy to hear you like this piece! Let me know if you need help with picking out any other pieces. Have a great weekend :) Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/20/2019
Beautiful necklace
"Love love love this necklace! It is so perfect and dainty. I wear it almost everyday! "
Brittany R.
Hi Brittany, Thank you for your review and I'm so happy to hear you love this necklace. It's such a versatile and easy-to-wear piece. I look forward to having you shop with us again! Have a great day :) Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/20/2019
GIANNINA Sterling Silver Aphrodite Pendant Necklace
"Nice quality, a bit too yellow gold but overall great!"
Anonymous
Hi there, Thank you for your review and I'm glad to hear you liked the piece overall! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/20/2019
Classic and Versetile
"I have gotten sooo many complements on this necklace. I wear it with everything and everyone loves it!"
Melanie D.
Hi Melanie, Thank you so much for your review and I'm so happy you and everyone loves it! I think you've chosen a great title for your review because it is classic and versatile in every way! Thank you again and have a great day! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/19/2019
Great accessory!
"This piece is now a new staple in my wardrobe! It is great to layer with, great quality and great length. I would definitely recommend!"
Anonymous
Thank you so much for your review and I'm so happy to hear you have made it a staple in your wardrobe! I wear mine almost every day too! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/08/2019
My favorite!!
"This is my new everyday favorite necklace! I literally put it in every single morning! "
Ali K.
Thank you so much Ali! I'm glad you found a piece you love and wear everyday! Please let me know if you want help choosing something else, as we have a tonne of gorgeous, everday pieces! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/06/2019
Beautiful delicate
"This necklace is the perfect go to delicate gold necklace. I have worn this necklace every day since my purchase! "
Amanda L.
Hi Amanda, It's great to hear from you and I'm so happy to hear you've worn our Zoey Necklace every day so far! It really is a bit of a stunner, isn't it? If you need any help to choose something else to layer with it, then please get in touch with me by emailing hello@jbubs.com. Enjoy the rest of your week! x Lyndsey - J.Bubs
03/06/2019
Beautiful stacking band
"I love it! Perfect complement to my wedding set. Fun to mix it up."
Audrey S.
Hi Audrey, Oh my gosh! That's such a gorgeous wedding set! It's great to such a perfect fit and I'm so happy to hear you love our Alivia Ring. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and photo! I'm sure other customers will appreciate it too. If you need any help selecting other products then please get in touch via email at hello@jbubs.com. Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/06/2019
Love this!!
"This necklace is amazing! It looks so great stacked with other necklaces and it also looks amazing by itself as it’s own statement!!"
Ali K.
Hi Ali! Thank you for sending us your comments and I'm so happy to hear you loved our JUSTITIA Coin Necklace. It really is a gorgeous piece and you're absolutely right about it looking amazing when layered with other pieces or just on its own! Let me know if you need help with choosing anything else! I hope you have a great day! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
03/04/2019
Beautiful
"Bought these for a friend and she loved them!"
Audrey S.
Hi Audrey! I'm so happy to hear your friend loved our CORA earrings! Thank you for your purchase, and also for taking the time to send in your review, as I'm sure other customers will appreciate it. Have a great day! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
01/31/2019
Gorgeous Coin Necklace
"This coin necklace is so, so pretty. Amazing quality. Got this to match with the Zoey Dainty necklace and it’s perfect. I’m also a Virgo so it’s very meaningful to me! Love this piece! "
Kimberly Flood
Hi Virgo-Kimberly! It's great to hear from you and I'm so glad you love the pieces you received from us! The Zoey Necklace is perfect for layering with any necklace, especially with the Virgo Necklace! It's pretty gorgeous, isn't it? Anyway, thank you for taking the time to send in your review and I'm sure other customers will appreciate it so much. If you need help choosing other pieces, then please feel free to email me at hello@jbubs.com. Have a great day! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
01/31/2019
Perfect Layering Piece
"This necklace is dainty but super solid. Absolutely perfect for layering. Has an adjustable chain to accommodate any neckline or pairing piece! I love this necklace. Would definitely recommend. "
Lori F.
Hi Lori! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review, and share your love with other customers. We're over-the-moon to hear that you love this piece! We've got great pieces for layering with this necklace and we highly recommend you check out our Coin Pendant Collection where we've put them all together! Thank you again and have a great day! Lyndsey xxx - J.Bubs
01/29/2019
TORI Organic Leopard Print Statement Earrings
"This was my first time ordering from J Bubs and I was impressed! Fast shipping and the quality of the earnings were better than I expected especially for the price! I received so many compliments on the earnings when I wore them. My style is classic with a little edge so these were perfect!"
Rose A.
Hi Rose! Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review and let our other customers know you were happy with the product and service you received. We always look to provide our customers with great-quality and timeless pieces – at affordable prices! We're glad we hit the nail on the head this time. If you need help choosing more pieces then please let us know by emailing hello@jbubs.com. And welcome to the J.Bubs family :) Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
01/28/2019
Gorgeous
"I am in love with these earings. Was a little sceptical when I received the shipping label, but they arrived fast and look amazing. You can not go wrong with these! "
Jasmina G.
Hi Jasmina, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and I'm glad you were chuffed with the delivery time and earrings! If you ever need help with choosing other pieces then please let me know by emailing hello@jbubs.com. Have a great day! Lyndsey x - J.Bubs
01/24/2019
5 Stars!
"I bought the earrings as a present for my wife. They arrived quickly and exactly as described. They look great, are of very good quality and reasonably priced. My wife was very pleased with them - I would definitely use J Bubs again!"
Matt W.
Hi Matt! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and share your thoughts with other customers. I'm so happy your wife likes the earrings – you obviously have great taste! If you need help choosing other pieces then please feel free to email me at hello@jbubs.com. Lyndsey x - J.Bubs